Forced Migration Review has an International Advisory Board whose members undertake to review articles and advise on editorial, promotional and funding matters.

Although the Advisors' institutional affiliations are listed below, they serve in an individual capacity and do not necessarily represent their institutions.

Lina Abirafeh – Lebanese American University Nina M Birkeland – Norwegian Refugee Council Jeff Crisp – independent consultant Matthew Gibney - Director, Refugee Studies Centre, University of Oxford Rachel Hastie – Oxfam GB Lucy Kiama – HIAS Kenya Khalid Koser – Global Community Engagement and Resilience Fund Erin Mooney – UN Protection Capacity/ProCap Steven Muncy – Community and Family Services International Kathrine Starup – Danish Refugee Council Marcia Vera Espinoza Queen Mary University of London Emilie Wiinblad Mathez – UNHCR Richard Williams – independent consultant Terms of Reference for FMR’s Advisors

facebook logo Twitter logo RSS logo

Forced Migration Review
Refugee Studies Centre
Oxford Department of International Development
University of Oxford
3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB, UK  +44 (0)1865 281700
skype: fmreview