دَعْم الصحَّة العقليَّة والحال النفسانيَّة الاجتماعيَّة، المعطيات والتَّهجير، المهاجرون المفقودون

66

بينَ يدي العدد 66 من نشرة الهجرة القسرية ثلاثة محاور، ينظر مؤلِّفو المقالات الدائرة حولها في طائفة من المواضيع المتعلقة بدَعْم الصحَّةِ العقليَّة والحالِ النفسانيَّة الاجتماعيَّة، وبالمعطيات والتَّهجير، وبالمهاجرين المفقودين.

وتَخرُج المجلَّة ورفيقُها موجز أسرة التحرير بإصدارٍ شابكيّ وإصدارٍ مطبوعٍ في ثلاث لغات: العربية والإنجليزية والإسبانية.

وفي موجز أسرة التحرير تحليلٌ موجَزٌ لما بين يَدَي العدد أكملَه، يُدْرَجُ فيه قائمةٌ تحوي المقالات كلّها مع وُصَلٍ تُوصِلُ إلى موضعها من النسخة الرّقْميّة في الشّابكة.

وعَسَى أنْ تُعِينَنا على بَثِّ هذا العدد فتتوسَّعَ في بثِّهِ ما استطعت، وذلك بمُدَاوَلتِه في الشِّبَاك، ونَشْر وُصَلِه في الشَّابكَة، وذِكْره في تويتر وفيسبوك، وإضافته إلى قوائم المصادر. وإننا لنستحسن منك مُداوَلةَ أيّ مقالة بين الناس أو نَسْخَ ما شئت منها، جُمْلةً، على رَجَاءِ أنْ تورد في كلِّ ذلك اسْمَ المصدر الأصليِّ هكذا: نشرة الهجرة القسرية، العدد 66 www.fmreview.org/ar/issue66.

طَلَبُ نُسَخٍ مطبوعة من النشرة: إن احتجت إلى نسخة مطبوعة من المجلَّة أو من مُوجَز أسرة التَّحرير فلعلَّك ترسل إلينا بذلك من هذا fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk  فتخبرنا بعدد النُّسَخِ التي تريد، ونوعِها، ولُغَتِها، مع ذكر عنوانك البريدي ذكراً كاملاً.

إنّا لمعترفون بجميل المذكورين تحت لدَعْمِهم العدد 66 من نشرة الهجرة القسرية:

ACT Alliance/Kerk in Actie, GxJ Lab at Lurie Children’s, IFRC Psychosocial Centre, IOM’s Global Migration Data Analysis Centre, Scientia A/Prof Simon Rosenbaum (UNSW Sydney), Swiss Federal Department of Foreign Affairs, Tufts University School of Medicine, World Vision UK.

وأيضاً نَشْكُر لكلِّ مانِحِينا الأساسيِّين.

facebook logo Twitter logo RSS logo email.png

Forced Migration Review
Refugee Studies Centre
Oxford Department of International Development
University of Oxford
3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB, UK
fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk  +44 (0)1865 281700

Mental health and psychosocial support, Data and displacement, Missing migrants

FMR issue 66 includes three features, with authors exploring a range of topics relating to Mental health and psychosocial support, Data and displacement, and Missing migrants

 

The magazine and accompanying Editors’ briefing are also available online and in print in Arabic and Spanish.

The Editors’ briefing provides headline analysis of the content of the whole issue plus a listing of all articles including links.

Please disseminate this issue as widely as possible by circulating to networks, posting links, mentioning it on Twitter and Facebook and adding it to resources lists. We encourage you to circulate or reproduce any articles in their entirety but please cite: Forced Migration Review issue 66 www.fmreview.org/issue66.

Requesting print copies: If you need a print copy of the magazine or Editors’ briefing please email fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk telling us how many copies you require of which product and in which language, plus your full postal address.

We are grateful to the following for supporting FMR 66: ACT Alliance/Kerk in Actie, GxJ Lab at Lurie Children’s, IFRC Psychosocial Centre, IOM’s Global Migration Data Analysis Centre, Scientia A/Prof Simon Rosenbaum (UNSW Sydney), Swiss Federal Department of Foreign Affairs, Tufts University School of Medicine, and World Vision UK. Thanks also to all our core donors.

facebook logo Twitter logo RSS logo email.png

Forced Migration Review
Refugee Studies Centre
Oxford Department of International Development
University of Oxford
3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB, UK
fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk  +44 (0)1865 281700