الإقرار للاجئين العديمي الجنسيّة

تُسلِّط تجاربُ اللاجئين الكُرْد عديمي الجنسية الذي قَدِمُوا العراق من سورية الضوءَ على أهميّة تحديد حالات انعدام الجنسية في أثناء تقرير صفة اللاجئ، وعلى الفوائد التي يمكن أن تكون من ذلك لحماية اللاجئين.

في العقود الأخيرة، كثيراً ما فُصِلَ بين حماية اللاجئين وحماية عديمي الجنسية. ويتبيَّن ذلك إذ وُضِعَ لهما صكَّين قانونيَّين منفصلَين: اتفاقية اللاجئين لسنة 1951 واتفاقية انعدام الجنسية لسنة 1954.[1] وصحيحٌ أن كونَ المرءِ لاجئاً وكونَه منعدمَ الجنسيّة ظاهرَتان متباينَتان، ولكنّهما تتداخلان في ما يُقدَّر بـ1.5 مليون «لاجئٍ عديمِ الجنسية» في جميع العالم. وما من شكٍّ أنّ اتفاقية سنة 1951 تُقرُّ صراحةً بأن اللاجئ قد يكون لاجئاً وعديم الجنسيّة في وقت واحد. ولكن توجد اليومَ بنى قليلة لتحديد اللاجئين عديمي الجنسية وللإقرار لهم بلاجئيّتهم في إجراءات تقرير صفة اللاجئ، مع أنّه من المحتمل أن تكثر عند هؤلاء الأفراد مواطن الضعف وأن تعترضهم عقبات متزايدة بسبب صفتهم القانونية الفريدة.

تنص المادة الأولى من اتفاقية سنة 1951 على أنّ اللاجئ حتّى يكونَ لاجئاً يجب أن يكون خارجَ البلد الذي يحمل جنسيّته. ولكنها تُضيفُ إلى ذلك فتقول إنّه حتّى يُطلَق على اللاجئ أنه عديم الجنسيّة يجب أن يكون خارجَ بلد الذي كان له «محلّ إقامته المعتاد السابق». ومن الواضح إذاً أنه وفقاً للقانون الدولي، يمكن أن يكون الإنسان عديم الجنسية ولاجئاً في وقت واحد، إذا انطبقت عليهِ الشروط الضرورية الأخرى في تعريف اللاجئ.[2]على أنّ اتفاقية سنة 1951 لا تحدد أيَّ نوعيّةٍ تتعلق بتحديد اللاجئين عديمي الجنسية أو الإقرار لهم.

وقد وضعت عدَّة من البلدان إجراءاتٍ لتحديد انعدام الجنسية، تعملُ مُوازِيةً لإجراءاتِ تقرير صفة اللاجئ، مستقلّةً في أكثرها عنها. وليس في كثيرٍ من البلدان الأخرى مثلُ هذه الآليّة، ولا في أطرها القانونية الوطنية أيّ صفة قانونية توافق صفة عديمي الجنسية. وفي نظام حماية اللاجئين في العادة درجةٌ أعلى من الحماية بالقياس إلى التي في إطار انعدام الجنسية (ولا يخفى أن الأوّل يحمي اللاجئين من الإعادة القسرية). فمن الوجهة العملية، يسعى كثير من اللاجئين عديمي الجنسية إلى أن يُقرَّ لهم بلاجئيّتهم، ويَرَوْن أن حمايتهم من حيث هم عديمو الجنسيّة حلٌّ أقل تفضيلاً عندهم. وفي مثل هذه الحالات، قد يظلُّ انعدام الجنسية وما يرتبط به من مواطن الضعف غير مُقرٍّ به.

ثمَّ إنّ مفوضيَّة اللاجئين إضافةً إلى مسؤوليّتها عن حماية اللاجئين، لها ولاية عالمية على انعدام الجنسية، تشتملُ على مسؤوليّة تحديد مَن هم عديمو الجنسيّة. وقد يكون في الحالات التي تجري فيها مفوضيَّة اللاجئين تقريرَ صفة اللاجئ فُرَصٌ غير مغتنمةٍ، تستطيع المفوضيَّة بها أن تشارك في تحديدٍ لانعدام الجنسية أكثرَ فاعليةً بين اللاجئين الذين في مرحلة التسجيل.

تسجيل اللاجئين عديمي الجنسيَّة

يمكن أن يكون من الإقرار بانعدام جنسيّة اللاجئين في أثناء إجراء تقرير صفة اللاجئ حمايةٌ أكبر لهم. ومع ذلك، يجب معالجة التحفُّظات المتعلقة بإنشاء صفة حماية مُمَايِزَة، كما هي الحال في بعض الإجراءات العملية التشغيلية. وأمّ التحفُّظ الأساسيّ فيتعلق بمخاوف من أنّ هذا قد يؤدي إنشاء تلك الصفة إلى معاملة اللاجئي معاملة تَمَايُزيّة، وفي أسوأ الأحوال، قد يؤدي إلى استمرار التمييز داخلَ بلد اللجوء ضدّ عديمي الجنسية، وهو قلقٌ أعرب عنه موظَّفو التسجيل في مفوضيَّة اللاجئين والمنظَّمات الشريكة التي تعمل مع الكُرْد عديمي الجنسية من سورية في إقليم كُرْدستان العراق.[3] فليس في العراق، حيث تحتمل مفوضيَّة اللاجئين مسؤوليّة تقرير صفة اللاجئ، إجراءاتٌ لتحديد انعدام الجنسيَّة، مع أنّ في البلد لاجئون متضرِّرون بانعدام الجنسيَّة.[4] ويخشى موظَّفو التسجيل أن يؤدِّيَ تسجيلُ هؤلاء اللاجئين تسجيلاً مختلفاً من غيرهم من اللاجئين السوريين إلى تصييرهم «لاجئينَ من الدرجة الثانية».

ومصدرُ قلقٍ آخرَ هو أن تسجيلَ حالات انعدام الجنسية للاجئين يمكن أن ينتج عنه عدم توافق إحصائيّ في أرقام الهيئة الخاصة بالمشمولين بعناية مفوضيَّة اللاجئين. ولا شكّ أنّ المفوضيّة سعت إلى تجنُّب ازدواج عدِّ الفرد الواحد (أي أن يعدّ مرةً لاجئاً ومرةً عديمَ جنسيَّة).[5] ولكنْ غيرُ بَيِّنٍ السببُ في استمرار امتناع تسجيل عديمي الجنسية داخل الهيئة، إذ من الضروري في كلِّ حالٍ لأغراضٍ إحصائيّة إدراجُ اللاجئين عديمي الجنسية في فئة اللاجئين لا غير، فلم لا يُسجَّل انعدام جنسيّتهم؟ فإذا سُجِّلَ ذلك تمكّن موظَّفو المفوضيّة من رؤية مدى انعدام الجنسية بين اللاجئين وحَرَكيّاتها (ديناميّاته). وسيؤدي ذلك إلى القضاء على الإحصاءات المُضلِّلة الناتجة عن الحساب المزدوِج، ويُتِيحُ أيضاً للهيئة أن تُعيِّن النسبة المئوية من مجموعة معيّنة من اللاجئين المتضرِّرين بانعدام الجنسية.

أخيرًا، أفاد الموظفون المسؤولون عن تقرير صفة اللاجئ الذي أجرته مفوضيَّة اللاجئين بأنّ نظام قاعدة المعطيات الذي اسمه إبْرُجْرِس (proGres) الحاليّ لا يسهّل تعرُّف حالات انعدام الجنسية في أثناء تسجيل اللاجئين. ويَحَارُ كثيرٌ منهم صحّةِ أو غلطِ تسجيل حالات انعدام الجنسية في إجراء تقرير صفة اللاجئ، ثمَّ يحارون في كيفية تحقيق ذلك تقنيّاً.  فإذن هناك حاجةٌ إلى مراجعةٍ فنيّة للنظام أو إلى تدريبٍ على بناء القدرات أو إلى الأمرَين معاً.

والظاهر أن المقاومة المؤسَّسية للإقرار بانعدام الجنسية في إجراءِ تقرير صفة اللاجئ تَسْتَندُ إلى مجموعةٍ من القيود التشغيلية والمخاوف الحمائيّة المُتصوَّرة. ولا شكّ أنه يجب استيعاب هذه المخاوف لضمان صَوْغِ آليّة مناسبةٍ من الوجهة التشغيلية، لا تُعرِّضُ اللاجئين عديمي الجنسية للوَصْم أو التَّمييز. ولكنّ في إقامة مقاربةٍ جيّدة التصميم تقنيّاً فوائدَ جمّة في حماية اللاجئين.[6]

فُرَصٌ فائتة

كثيراً ما تُعيَّن مواطن الضعف، التي تعترض اللاجئين، في أثناء تقرير صفة اللاجئ. وليس لكثيرٍ من اللاجئين إلا قليل اتصال مستمرّ بالجهات الفاعلة في ميدان الحماية بعد تقرير صفة اللاجئ، فهم أحياناً لا يحضرون إلا مواعيد قصيرة يجدِّدون فيها وثائقهم ويتسلَّمون نصيبهم من المعونة. وقد يُسهِّل تسجيلُ الحاجات الخاصّة ومواطن الضعف الإحالةَ إلى خدماتٍ ومساعدات محدَّدة، وذلك بحسب ما تشترطه المعايير الإجرائية عند مفوضيَّة اللاجئين.[7] ويمكن أن يكون انعدامُ الجنسية موطنَ ضَعفٍ يُضَافُ إلى مواطن الضعف الأخرى، فيؤدِّي تسجيلُ مثل هذه الصفة في الاستئمارة التي تُعبّأ في تقرير صفة اللاجئ، مثلها مثل مواطن الضعف الأخرى، إلى الإحالة إلى الخدمات المعنيّة. مثال ذلك: أنّه في كثيرٍ من الأحيان، يمكن أن تستجيب خدماتٌ مهنيّةٌ وتعليميّةٌ معيّنة للمصاعب التي اعترضت اللاجئين عديمي الجنسيّة في اكتسابِهم مؤهلاتٍ رسميّة لمهاراتهم في بلدانهم الأصليّة.

ويرى شِيڤَان علي، المحامي الذي يعمل من قربٍ مع الكُرْد عديمي الجنسية القادمين من سورية الذين طلبوا اللجوء في إقليم كُرْدستان العراق، يرى أنّه من «الحَسَن أنّ السلطات لا تُميِّز بين اللاجئين المواطنين واللاجئين عديمي الجنسيّة. فالكلُّ سَوَاءٌ، وللكلِّ الحقوق نفسها». على أنّ عمله كشف أنّ اللاجئين عديمي الجنسية يعترضهم موطنُ ضعفٍ كامنٌ وأنهم قد تقع عليهم تحدِّيات خاصّة. مثال ذلك: أنّهُم قد يخاطرون بالعودة إلى سورية يحاولوا الحصول على وثائق أو لاستعادة أملاكهم التي يَكثُرُ أن تكون مُسجّلةً بأسمائهم. وقد تعرَّض كثيرٌ ممّن غادروا إقليمَ كُرْدستان العراق لاحقاً لمَخَاطِر كبيرة في أثناء عبورهم، وأُسِيء فَهْم صفتهم القانونية في سياقات اللُّجوء الأوربيّة. فالإقرار المبكّر بحالات انعدام الجنسية أمرٌ ذو أثرٍ في توقُّع المشكلات التي قد تنشأ لاحقاً، ومنها التي تنشأ عند عودتهم أو في تحرُّكهم بعدُ إلى مقصد آخر. وقد تُعيِنُ أيضاً زيادةُ مَرئيَّةِ حالات انعدام الجنسية زيادةً أكثرَ داخلَ جماعات اللاجئين الجهات الفاعلة على تحديد المسائل التي تحتاج إلى مناصرة. مثال ذلك: أن الأطفال الذين ولدوا في العراق لكُرْدٍ عديمي الجنسية فرُّوا من سورية بعد انتفاضة سنة 2004، أصبحوا هم أنفسهم عديمو الجنسيّة. فلو كانت مَرئيَّةُ انعدام جنسية الأطفال وأولياء أمورهم أكثر في المعطيات، ليَسُرَ الانتصار أكثر لحلٍّ لأن القانون العراقي يسمح بالتجنُّس بعد مدة إقامةٍ قانونيةٍ تبلغ عشر سنين.

هذا، وقد تكون الآثارُ في السياسة العامّة المُترتِّبةُ على الإخفاق في تسجيل حالات انعدام الجنسية بين اللاجئين بعيدة المتناول. وإذا كان عند مفوضيَّة اللاجئين معطيات داخليّةٌ في انعدام الجنسية، فستقف في موقف أفضل لدعم اللاجئين عديمي الجنسية ومناصرتهم أينما كانوا. ويأخذُ الأفراد اليومَ، مثل المحامين الذين يعملون من قربٍ مع جماعات اللاجئين، في تحديد حالات انعدام الجنسية. فإن أُدمِجَت سُنَنُ العمل الحَسَنة هذه في المؤسَّسات مع ضمان عدم التمييز بحسب الجنسيّة (وانعدام الجنسية) أفادَت المصالحَ الفُضلَى للاجئين والمنظَّمات المكلَّفة بحمايتهم. لذلك، فقد آن الأوانُ لإنفاذِ حلولٍ سياسيةٍ جادّةٍ بغيةَ إنشاء إجراءِ تشغيلٍ فعّالٍ للإقرار بانعدام الجنسية في أثناء تقرير صفة اللاجئ.

توماس مِكْجِي t.mcgee@unimelb.edu.au

باحثٌ نائلٌ درجة الدكتوراه، في مركز بيتر مِكْمِلِن المعنيّ بانعدام الجنسيّة، بكليّة الحقوق في مِلْبُرن law.unimelb.edu.au/centres/statelessness

عَمِلَ توماس مِكْجِي من قبلُ في مفوضيَّة اللاجئين فكان في العراقِ موظَّفَ حمايةٍ وموظَّفاً ميدانيّاً. وكتب المؤلِّفُ هذه المقالةَ من عند نفسه، وقد لا تستوي الآراء التي فيها وآراء مفوضيَّة اللاجئين.

 

[1] Foster M and Lambert H (2019) International Refugee Law and the Protection of Stateless Persons, Oxford University Press

(قانون اللاجئين الدوليّ وحماية عديمي الجنسيّة)

[2] UNHCR (2014) Handbook on Protection of Stateless Persons

(دليلُ حماية عديمي الجنسيّة)

www.unhcr.org/protection/statelessness/53b698ab9/handbook-protection-stateless-persons.html bit.ly/UNHCR-stateless-handbook-2014

[3] McGee T (2016) ‘Statelessness Displaced: Update on Syria’s Stateleالمهجَّss Kurds’, Statelessness Working Paper Series, No 2

(المهجَّرون عديمو الجنسيّة: آخر الأخبار في كُرْد سورية عديمي الجنسيَّة)

https://files.institutesi.org/WP2016_02.pdf  

[4] European Network on Statelessness and Institute on Statelessness and Inclusion (2019) Statelessness in Iraq: Country Position Paper

(انعدام الجنسية في العراق: ورقة موقف البلد من الأمر)

https://statelessjourneys.org/wp-content/uploads/StatelessJourneys-Iraq-final.pdf
bit.ly/ENS-Iraq-2019

[5] صحيحٌ أنّ مفوضيَّة اللاجئين قرَّرت «استثنائيّاً» سنة 2017 أن تَذكُرَ لاجئي الروهينغيا العديمي الجنسيّة والنازحين الداخليِّين منهم في عِدَاد عديمي الجنسيّة وعِداد المُهجَّرين، ولكنّها لم تطبّق الأمر نفسه على غيرهم من اللاجئين العديمي الجنسيّة. انظر:

 UNHCR (2018) Global Trends: Forced Displacement in 2017,  pp 51–2

(الاتّجاهات العالميّة: التَّهجير في سنة 2017)

 https://www.unhcr.org/5b27be547.pdf

[6] Tucker J (2020, forthcoming) ‘The Statelessness of Refugees’ in Kingston L and Bloom T (Eds) Statelessness and Governance, Manchester University Press

(انعدام جنسيّة اللاجئين)

[7] UNHCR (2020) Procedural Standards for Refugee Status Determination Under UNHCR's Mandate

(المعايير الإجرائية لتقرير صفة اللاجئ في ولاية مفوضيَّة اللاجئين)

www.unhcr.org/4317223c9.html

إخلاء مسؤولية

جميع الآراء الواردة في نشرة الهجرة القسرية لا تعكس بالضرورة آراء المحررين ولا آراء مركز دراسات اللاجئين أو جامعة أكسفورد.

 

facebook logo Twitter logo RSS logo email.png

Forced Migration Review
Refugee Studies Centre
Oxford Department of International Development
University of Oxford
3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB, UK
fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk  +44 (0)1865 281700

Recognising stateless refugees

The experiences of stateless Kurdish refugees from Syria in Iraq highlight the importance of identifying statelessness during RSD, and the benefits this can offer for refugee protection.

In recent decades, the protection of refugees and the protection of stateless persons have largely been considered independently of each other. This is reflected in the development of separate legal instruments: the 1951 Refugee Convention and the 1954 Statelessness Convention.[1] While it is true that being a refugee and being stateless are distinct phenomena, for an estimated 1.5 million ‘stateless refugees’ worldwide they overlap. Indeed, the 1951 Convention explicitly acknowledges that a refugee may simultaneously be a stateless person. However, limited structures currently exist for the identification and recognition of stateless refugees within refugee status determination (RSD) procedures, despite the likelihood that such individuals may face heightened vulnerability and obstacles due to their unique legal status.

Article 1 of the 1951 Convention states that a refugee must be outside the country of their nationality. It adds, however, that in the case of a stateless person, the refugee should be outside the country of their ‘former habitual residence’. Thus it is clear that according to international law a stateless person may also be a refugee, if the other necessary conditions of the refugee definition apply.[2] The 1951 Convention does not, however, outline any specificities relating to the identification or recognition of stateless refugees.

A number of countries have developed statelessness determination procedures (SDP) that operate in parallel to, and largely independently of, RSD procedures. Many other countries lack any such mechanism, nor do they have any corresponding status for stateless persons within their national legal framework. The refugee protection regime typically offers a higher level of protection than does the statelessness framework (the former notably protecting refugees from refoulement). In practice, therefore, many stateless refugees seek recognition as refugees, and would consider protection as a stateless person to be a less favourable solution. In such cases, their statelessness and associated vulnerabilities may remain unacknowledged.

In addition to having responsibility for refugee protection, UNHCR holds a global mandate for statelessness, which includes responsibility for identifying stateless persons. In situations where UNHCR is conducting RSD, there might therefore be unharnessed opportunities for UNHCR to engage in more active identification of statelessness among the refugee population it is in the process of registering.

Recording refugee statelessness

Recognising the statelessness of affected refugees during the RSD procedure could provide greater protection to such individuals. However, reservations about creating a differentiated protection status need to be addressed, as do certain operational practicalities. The primary reservation relates to concerns that this could lead to differentiated treatment of refugees and, at worst, perpetuate discrimination within the country of asylum against those who are stateless, a concern expressed by registration staff from UNHCR and partner organisations working with stateless Kurds from Syria in the Kurdistan Region of Iraq (KRI).[3] In Iraq, where UNHCR is responsible for RSD, there is no SDP, and yet there are refugees in the country who are affected by statelessness.[4] Registering these refugees differently from other Syrian refugees could, the registration staff fear, render them ‘second-class refugees’.

Another concern is that recording the statelessness of refugees could produce statistical incompatibilities in the agency’s figures for Persons of Concern. Indeed, UNHCR has sought to avoid double counting individuals (once as a refugee and again as a stateless person).[5] However, it is unclear why, if for statistical purposes stateless refugees are to be solely included in the category of refugees, their statelessness could not still be recorded internally, enabling UNHCR staff to see the extent and dynamics of statelessness within the refugee population. This would eliminate misleading statistics caused by double counting while also allowing the agency to determine what percentage of a given refugee population is affected by statelessness.

Finally, staff responsible for RSD conducted by UNHCR report that the present proGres database system does not facilitate the capturing of a statelessness status while registering refugees. Many are unsure whether they should record statelessness within the RSD process and, if so, how this can technically be accomplished. As such, technical review of the system and/or capacity building training are needed.

Institutional resistance to recognising statelessness within the RSD procedure, then, appears to be based on a combination of operational limitations and perceived protection concerns. Certainly, these concerns must be accommodated in order to ensure an operationally appropriate mechanism that would not expose stateless refugees to stigmatisation or discrimination. A technically well-designed approach, however, would have significant benefits for refugee protection.[6]

Missed opportunities

The vulnerabilities that refugees face are often identified during RSD. Many refugees have little sustained contact with protection actors following RSD, sometimes attending only short appointments to renew their documents and receive aid distributions. The recording of special needs and vulnerabilities, as required by UNHCR procedural standards,[7] may facilitate referral to specific services and assistance. Statelessness could operate as another such vulnerability, whereby the recording of such a status on the RSD Application Form could, in a similar manner, trigger referral to targeted services. Often, for instance, specific vocational and educational services can respond to the obstacles stateless refugees have faced in acquiring formal qualifications for their skills in their country of origin.

Shivan Ali, a lawyer working closely with stateless Kurds from Syria who have sought asylum in the KRI, considers that it is “positive that the authorities do not distinguish between citizens and stateless persons among the refugees. All are considered the same, with the same rights”. However, his work has revealed that stateless refugees nonetheless experience underlying vulnerability and may face particular challenges. For instance, they might take risks to return to Syria in order to try to obtain documentation or to reclaim property that is often not registered in their names. Many of those who have later left the KRI also incurred significant risks in transit, and had their status misunderstood within European asylum contexts. Recognising statelessness early is important in order to anticipate problems that might arise later, including in return and onward movements. Greater visibility of statelessness within a refugee community may also help actors to identify issues for advocacy. For example, children born in Iraq to stateless Kurds who fled Syria after an uprising in 2004 have themselves become stateless. Were the statelessness of the children and their parents to be more visible in data, it would be easier to advocate for a solution since Iraqi law permits naturalisation following a period of ten years’ legal residency.

The policy implications of the failure to record statelessness among refugee populations can be far-reaching. Were UNHCR to have internal data on statelessness, it would be in a better position to support and advocate for stateless refugees, wherever they are located. Individuals, such as lawyers working closely with the refugee community, are presently identifying statelessness. Institutionally embedding these good practices while ensuring non-discrimination on the basis of nationality status (and statelessness) would serve the best interests of refugees, and the organisations who are mandated to protect them. It is, therefore, time for serious policy solutions to be implemented in order to establish an effective operating procedure for recognising statelessness during the RSD process.

 

Thomas McGee t.mcgee@unimelb.edu.au
PhD researcher, Peter McMullin Centre on Statelessness, Melbourne Law School law.unimelb.edu.au/centres/statelessness

Thomas McGee has previously worked for UNHCR in Protection and Field functions in Iraq. This article is written in a personal capacity and does not necessarily reflect the views of UNHCR.

 

[1] Foster M and Lambert H (2019) International Refugee Law and the Protection of Stateless Persons, Oxford University Press

[2] UNHCR (2014) Handbook on Protection of Stateless Persons www.unhcr.org/protection/statelessness/53b698ab9/handbook-protection-stateless-persons.html

[3] McGee T (2016) ‘Statelessness Displaced: Update on Syria’s Stateless Kurds’, Statelessness Working Paper Series, No 2 https://files.institutesi.org/WP2016_02.pdf  

[4] European Network on Statelessness and Institute on Statelessness and Inclusion (2019) Statelessness in Iraq: Country Position Paper https://statelessjourneys.org/wp-content/uploads/StatelessJourneys-Iraq-final.pdf

[5] Although in 2017 UNHCR “exceptionally” decided to report stateless Rohingya refugees and IDPs in both the stateless and displaced counts, the same has not been applied to other stateless refugees. See UNHCR (2018) Global Trends: Forced Displacement in 2017, www.unhcr.org/5b27be547.pdf pp51–2

[6] Tucker J (2020, forthcoming) ‘The Statelessness of Refugees’ in Kingston L and Bloom T (Eds) Statelessness and Governance, Manchester University Press

[7] UNHCR (2020) Procedural Standards for Refugee Status Determination Under UNHCR's Mandate www.unhcr.org/4317223c9.html

 

Disclaimer
Opinions in FMR do not necessarily reflect the views of the Editors, the Refugee Studies Centre or the University of Oxford.
Copyright
FMR is an Open Access publication. Users are free to read, download, copy, distribute, print or link to the full texts of articles published in FMR and on the FMR website, as long as the use is for non-commercial purposes and the author and FMR are attributed. Unless otherwise indicated, all articles published in FMR in print and online, and FMR itself, are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND) licence. Details at www.fmreview.org/copyright.

 

 

facebook logo Twitter logo RSS logo email.png

Forced Migration Review
Refugee Studies Centre
Oxford Department of International Development
University of Oxford
3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB, UK
fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk  +44 (0)1865 281700
skype: fmreview