يافع ومتعدد الأعراق في رواندا

يعد الانتقال من مرحلة الطفولة إلى البلوغ أمراً معقداً خاصة بالنسبة لليافعين من الخلفيات العرقية المختلطة "فعزلتهم" تفرض عليهم معاناة مزدوجة: مرة لأنهم شباب بالغون ومرة لأنهم من مختلطي الأعراق. والتحديات واضحة في رواندا.

ينشأ العديد من الأشخاص ذوي العرقية المختلطة في ظل الحرب والإبادة الجماعية. وتواجههم العديد من القرارات والخيارات والتحديات. ولخلفياتهم المختلطة أثر على هوياتهم الاجتماعية وأحاسيسهم وصداقاتهم وعلاقاتهم العاطفية والحصول على الموارد. وهم "في عزلة" في العديد من الصور: تعليمياً واقتصادياً واجتماعياً وعاطفياً.

لكن مع تعلمهم استكشاف المشهد الاجتماعي في رواندا ما بعد الإبادة العرقية، تظهر قدراتهم الكامنة في تحديد خيارهم حول ما يفصحون عنه وما يبقون عليه سراً عندما يلتقون بأشخاص جدد أو ينضمون إلى النوادي الرياضية أو يذهبون إلى الجامعات أو يحضرون المقابلات الشخصية وكذلك في اختيارهم لأصدقائهم وشركائهم وعند اتخاذ القرار بترك أحيائهم السكنية وقراهم ودولهم والذهاب إلى أماكن تقل صلتها بتاريخهم الحياتي المعقد وعند البحث عن الإستراتيجيات التي تقلل من معاناتهم وفي التركيز على ما هو ذو قيمة في المجتمع مثل التعليم والعائلة.

وتعرض مبادرات التوافق على المستوى المجتمعي داخل وخارج رواندا على هؤلاء اليافعين فرصة مشاركة معاناتهم والإفصاح عن إحساسهم بالعزلة وإدارة الوصم بالعار. وبالنسبة لكثير منهم، يعد الدين والعقيدة من الطرق التي تمكنهم من فهم الماضي والأمل في المستقبل. كما تساعدهم مبادرات الصحة العقلية في التعبير عن أحاسيسهم المعقدة والعمل من خلالها. وفي المنفى، يساعد الإحياء المشترك لذكرى من قضوا بسبب أحداث العنف في تكريم أحبائهم الذين فقدوهم.

الإبادة العرقية عام 1994

على الرغم من أنه كان هناك العديد من العائلات المختلطة عرقياً، فإن تلك العائلات لم تكن موجودة بصورة رسمية نظراً لأنَّ الأطفال عند ولادتهم كانوا يسجلون وفقاً لتبعيتهم للأب فقط وذلك يعني أن الأطفال قد اكتسبوا صفاتهم العرقية وراثة عن آبائهم. ومع تصاعد العنف في تسعينيات القرن الماضي، تم اضطهاد أفراد العائلات المختلطة عرقياً أو تعرضوا للاعتداءات أو أرغموا على الفرار لتفادي الموت. وبصورة عامة، وخلال التصادمات العرقية، تأتي العائلات ذات العرقية المختلطة ضمن أولى ضحايا العنف لأنهم يمثلون تهديداً للأيديولوجيات التقسيمية.

ويُعتبر الشباب والشابات العائلات المختلطة عرقياً عندما يكون الوالد من الهوتو (والوالدة من التوتسي) من الهوتو. لذلك، لا يتم استهدافهم للقتل بشكل مباشر، لكنهم يُرغمون على اتخاذ موقف وتضمينهم في العنف. وكباقي أحداث الهوتو، كان على الشباب في تلك العائلات المشاركة في الحواجز على الطرق والدوريات للتعرف على التوتسيين أو توقيفهم أو القبض عليهم أو قتلهم. وإذا قاوموا، فقد تفرض عليهم الغرامات أو قد يجبروا على الفرار أو قد يتعرضون للقتل بتهمى التواطؤ مع العدو. وفي بعض الأحيان، يتم إجبارهم على مشاهدة العنف الممارس بحق أبناء عمومتهم وأقاربهم من التوتسيين بل حتى أمهاتهم دون أن يتمكنوا من التدخل. وفي أحيان أخرى، كانوا يخاطرون بحياتهم لحماية أحبائهم.

أما الاغتصاب فشاع استخدامه كأداة للحرب "لتقليل" النقاء العرقي لمجموعة الضحايا لإذلال نسائها وإهانة رجالها. ويصبح الأطفال المولودون نتيجة اغتصابات الحرب راشدين مختلطين عرقياً و"في عزلة" في العديد من الصور: فسينشأون دونما أب وفي الغالب يكون غير مرحب بهم من جانب أسر أمهاتهم ويصمهم المجتمع بالعار.

وخلال الإبادة الجماعية في 1994، حدثت الاغتصابات الفردية والجماعية، وغدا الأطفال المولودون نتيجة الاغتصاب الآن مراهقين مختلطي الأعراق. ويشعر هؤلاء اليافعون بالغضب والارتباك ويناضلون لفهم هويتهم الشخصية والاجتماعية الجديدة التي تحمل لهم الوصم والعار. وهم "في عزلة" في رواندا ما بعد الإبادة العرقية حيث يجدون أنه من الصعب التوفيق بين هوياتهم المتعددة: فهم أبناء الهوتو لكنهم ترعرعوا على أيدي أمهاتهم التوتسيات وهم أبناء مرتكبي الإبادة العرقية لكن ضحايا تلك الإبادة هم من ربوهم. ويتعين على من يشبون وهم يرون أنفسهم على أنهم "أيتام الإبادة الجماعية" الاندماج مع الحقيقة المتنافرة بأنهم أيضاً "أطفال الاغتصاب"، وهو الاكتشاف الذي يُحتمل أن يؤثر على صور تعاملهم مع إمكانيات إقامة العلاقات العاطفية والزواج في المستقبل.

وتعد قدرتهم على فهم وإدراك المأساة واحدة من أهم التحديات. ومع نشأتهم، فإنه يتعين على هؤلاء اليافعين إعالة آبائهم المسجونين مع الحزن على فقدان أمهاتهم. وبصورة يومية، فإن ظروفهم الحياتية مشابهة لظروف الأيتام. وقد يُفاجأ الأبناء الكبار بوجوب اتخاذهم أدوار رب الأسرة بكامل مسؤولياته وقيوده التي يستلزمها الوضع الجديد.

إخفاء الهوية (المختلطة)

بالنسبة للاجئين بصورة عامة واللاجئين الشباب المختلطين عرقياً بصورة خاصة، تستمر أهمية سياسات الهوية والخبرات الماضية في المنفى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان اللاجئون الروانديون الشباب المختلطون عرقياً "في عزلة" في المخيمات، حيث يُرغمون على التأكيد على جانب واحد من عرقيتهم وتقليص أو إخفاء الأخرى.

وقد شعر بعض الفارين من العنف مع الناجين الأخرين وبلغوا مخيمات اللاجئين عبر الحدود في بوروندي بالنبذ والتهديد عندما اتهمهم الضحايا بصلتهم بالهوتو الذين أداروا نقاط التفتيش لمنعهم من الفرار.

ووجد بعض الفارين مع السكان الهوتو في مرحلة نهاية الإبادة الجماعية أنه في مخيمات اللاجئين عبر المنطقة، وخاصة في شرق زائير حيث لجأ قادة الإبادة العرقية إلى جانب السكان المدنيين، استمرت الأيديولوجية القوية المساندة للهوتو في السيادة. وهنا، يتعين على اليافعين المختلطين عرقياً إعلان الانتماء إلى هوية العنف المتطرفة للهوتو  بتقديم هويتهم الهوتوية على حساب هويتهم التوتسية وللتقليل من صلاتهم بالعدو التوتسي المنتصر العائد في رواندا وإقصاء أنفسهم عنه. وكانت هذه المهمة أسهل بالنسبة لليافعين الناشئين في الأسر المختلطة التي يعولها أحد أبناء الهوتو لأنه يمكن اعتبارهم من هوتو، إلا أنه من الصعب بالنسبة لليافعين (خاصة الأولاد) الذين فروا مع أمهاتهم وأقاربهم من ناحية الأم من الهوتو بعد وفاة والدهم التوتسي.

وداخل رواندا، حدثت الظاهرة العكسية. فمع حظر الحكومة قانونياً أي إشارة صريحة للعرق، اكتسبت الفئات الاجتماعية الجديدة réscape (الناجون التوتسيون من الإبادة الجماعية) و génocidaire(مرتكبو الإبادة الجماعية من الهوتو) أهمية بارزة. ووجد اليافعون المختلطون عرقياً ممن عادوا وممن بقوا أنه من النافع التأكيد على صلاتهم التوتسية وإغفال هوياتهم الهوتوية وعلاقتهم بها. وكانت هذه المهمة أسهل بالنسبة للمراهقين الذين كان والدهم توتسياً ممن أمكنهم تعريف ذاتهم بأنهم "ناجون من الإبادة الجماعية" وبذلك استطاعوا الحصول على المساعدات المالية المقدمة للناجين أو اكتساب الوضع الاجتماعي "للناجين من الإبادة الجماعية" أو "أيتام الإبادة الجماعية". وكان الأمر صعباً للغاية بالنسبة لمن كان والدهم ينتمي إلى الهوتو فقد كان ينظر إليهم على أنهم من الهوتو.

ويدرك الروانديون بصورة عامة أنَّ اليافعين المختلطين عرقياً يواجهون العديد من التحديات وغالباً ما قالوا إنه من "الصعب للغاية" بالنسبة لهؤلاء الشباب أن يحددوا انتماءاتهم نظراً "لنبذهم" من أقاربهم من ناحيتي الأب والأم على حد سواء. ويراهم كل جانب كأعضاء في الجانب الآخر، وبذلك تحوم حول أولئك اليافعين الشكوك.

كما أن لهذه التصورات أثر على الصور التي تتطور فيها العلاقات العاطفية بين الأعراق ويحدث فيها الزواج. وفي الثقافة الرواندية، يمكن للأسر التأثير على أنماط المواعدة، كما أنه بإمكانهم منح الموافقة أو حجبها إزاء العلاقات، هذا إلى جانب إمكانية دعمهم أو إعاقتهم للزواج المستقبلي. ومنذ عام 1994، تقلص عدد الزيجات المختلطة عرقياً بصورة كبيرة. وغالباً ما تُعاق خيارات اليافعين عندما تكتشف أسر الناجين أو العائدين أن أحد أفراد الأسرة الممتدة كان متهماً بمشاركته في الإبادة الجماعية. وقد تردد أن الراشدين المختلطين عرقياً يتجهون إلى الزواج من جماعة الهوتو حيث إنهم أقل عزلة. وعندما يحدث الزواج المخنلط، فإنه يتعين على الأسر الشابة التعامل مع نقد أو معارضة أقاربهم.

التوافق وإحياء الذكرى والحداد والعدالة

من خلال إحياء الذكرى، تتذكر مجتمعات ما بعد الصراع ماضيها العنيف ويحزنون على موتاهم ويسعون تجاه الانتعاش الاجتماعي. وقد حددت الحكومة الرواندية بعد عام 1994 شهر أبريل/نيسان كشهر وطني لإحياء ذكرى الإبادة العرقية ومن ماتوا فيها. ويجد اليافعون المختلطون عرقياً صعوبة في التعامل مع الفعاليات من هذا النوع. وهم يُشجعون على الحداد علناً على الوفيات من أسرهم وأقاربهم التوتسيين الذين لقوا حتفهم خلال الإبادة الجماعية، مما يجدد معاناتهم.

وفي نفس الوقت، فإن الوفيات من أفراد أسر الهوتو وأقاربهم ممن ماتوا بسبب معتقداتهم السياسية "المعتدلة" أو بسبب مقاومتهم المشاركة في العنف أو حماية التوتسيين تُهمّش في احتفالات إحياء الذكرى العامة. والمحتمل أن يعاني الراشدون الشباب المختلطون عرقياً من العديد من الخسائر من جانبي الأب والأم معاً في مختلف الأماكن وفي مختلف الأوقات. وقد لا يستطيعون الحداد بصورة جماعية على أحبائهم الذين ماتوا بعنف. وخلال إحدى احتفالات لإحياء الذكرى الرسمية للإبادة قد ذكر أحد الناجين الذي فقد أمه التوتسية ممن قتلن، وكذلك آبوه الهوتوي قتل أثناء محاولته حماية التوتسيين "يعتقد الناس أنني كنت أبكي على والدي لكنني كنت أبكي على حالي".

ومع سير العدالة في مجراها، بدأ إطلاق مبادرات التوافق في رواندا، وبين قوميات اللاجئين في الشتات. ولتعزيز التوافق، دعت الحكومة مرتكبي الإبادة الجماعية من الهوتو لطلب العفو وطلبت إلى ضحايا الإبادة الجماعية من التوتسي منح العفو. ووجد اليافعون المختلطون عرقياً أنه من الصعب قبول حقيقة أنهم ينتمون إلى كلتا الجماعتين التي يُطلب إلى إحداها الاعتذار وإلى الأخرى العفو. وفي المحادثات الخاصة بالعفو، ذكر أحد الشباب الروانديون أنه من الصعب بالنسبة له أن يفهم معنى العفو: من يعفو عن من ولأي سبب وكيف يمكن التمييز بين العفو الرسمي والعفو النابع من القلب، فهل هناك خيار لعدم العفو؟

ويكون هؤلاء اليافعون "في عزلة" ضمن الأحاديث الوطنية للعدالة والتوافق التي لا تتناول بالضرورة إمكانية حمل الهويات المتعددة والانتماءات المتفرقة والظروف الحياتية المعقدة. وفي النطاقات غير الرسمية، ضمن الأسر أو بين الأصدقاء المقربين، أو أحياناً خلال التوافق على المستوى المجتمعي، يكون بإمكان اليافعين المختلطين عرقياً التعبير بصراحة عن أحاسيسهم المتناقضة ويحصلون على الاعتراف بظروفهم الحياتية المعقدة والشعور بالدعم.

ومن المهم أن يعترف صانعو السياسات ووكالات المجتمع المدني والوكالات الإنسانية العاملة في بيئات ما بعد الصراع وسياقات اللاجئين بالتحديات الخاصة التي يواجهها اليافعون المختلطون عرقياً والإقرار بقابلياتهم. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنهم تقديم الدعم الأفضل للتفاوض على هوياتهم المتعددة وإدارة انتماءاتهم المتناقضة وبناء الصداقات والعلاقات العاطفية وتذكر الماضي والمشاركة الكاملة في عمليات التوافق للمستقبل.

جيورجيا دونا g.dona@uel.ac.uk معيدة في قسم  دراسات اللاجئين بجامعة شرق لندن.

يستند هذا المقال إلى عمل الكاتبة كمشاركة وباحثة مع الأطفال في رواندا ما بين عامي 1996 و2000 والزيارات الميدانية اللاحقة. وبفضل جمعية ليفرهولمي الخيرية، أقامت في وقت قريب المزيد من العمل الميداني مع الروانديين داخل البلاد وفي الشتات.

إخلاء مسؤولية

جميع الآراء الواردة في نشرة الهجرة القسرية لا تعكس بالضرورة آراء المحررين ولا آراء مركز دراسات اللاجئين أو جامعة أكسفورد.

 

facebook logo Twitter logo RSS logo

Forced Migration Review
Refugee Studies Centre
Oxford Department of International Development
University of Oxford
3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB, UK
fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk  +44 (0)1865 281700
skype: fmreview

Being young and of mixed ethnicity in Rwanda

The transition from childhood into adulthood is particularly complex for young people of mixed ethnic backgrounds who experience being ‘out of place’ twice: as young adults and as ethnically mixed. The challenges are clear in Rwanda.

Many young people of mixed ethnicity are growing up in the shadow of the war and genocide. They are confronted with many decisions, choices and challenges. Their mixed background has an effect on their social identities, emotions, friendships, love relations, and access to resources. They are ‘out of place’ in many ways: educationally, economically, socially and emotionally.

Yet, as they learn to navigate the complex post-genocide social landscape of Rwanda, their agency is visible in their choice of what to disclose and what to keep secret when they meet new people, join sports clubs, attend university or go for job interviews; in their choices of friends and partners; in deciding to leave their neighbourhoods, villages and country and go to places where their complex life history is less relevant; in finding strategies that minimise their suffering; and in focusing on what is valued in society like education and family.

Both inside Rwanda and abroad, community-level reconciliation initiatives offer these young people the opportunity to share their sufferings, to disclose their sense of isolation and to manage the stigma. For many, religion and faith are ways to make sense of the past and have hope in the future. Mental health initiatives also assist them to articulate their complex feelings and to work through them. In exile, shared commemorations for all those who died violently help them to give dignity to all their lost loved ones.

The 1994 genocide

Although there were many families of mixed ethnicity, these did not officially exist because ethnic registration was done at birth along patrilineal descent lines, meaning that children took on the ethnicity of their father. As violence escalated in the 1990s, members of families of mixed ethnicity were persecuted, attacked or forced to flee to avoid death. In general during ethnic clashes, families of mixed ethnicity are among the first victims of violence because they represent a threat to divisive ideologies.

Young boys and girls growing up in ethnically mixed families where the father was Hutu (and the mother Tutsi) were considered Hutu. Therefore they were not directly targeted for killing – but were forced to take sides and often to be involved in violence. Like other Hutu juveniles, the young men in these families were required to participate in roadblocks and patrols to identify, stop, arrest or kill Tutsi. If they resisted, they could be fined, forced to flee, or killed with the accusation of being accomplices of the enemy. At times, they were forced to witness violence being exercised upon their Tutsi cousins, relatives and even their own mother without being able to intervene. At other times, they risked their lives to protect their loved ones.

Rape is commonly used as a weapon of war to ‘dilute’ the ethnic purity of the victims’ group, to humiliate its women and disgrace its men. Babies born out of war rapes become young adults of mixed ethnicity who are ‘out of place’ in many ways: they will grow up without a father, often unwelcomed by the maternal side of the family, and stigmatised by society.

During the 1994 genocide, individual and gang rapes took place and the children born from these forced sexual encounters are now teenagers of mixed ethnicity. These young people are angry and confused, struggling to make sense of their new personal and social identity, which carry stigma and shame. They are ‘out of place’ in post-genocide Rwanda where they find it difficult to reconcile their multiple identities: they are Hutu offspring yet they are raised by Tutsi mothers and they are children of genocide perpetrators who are raised by genocide victims. They who grew up thinking of themselves as ‘genocide orphans’ have to integrate the dissonant reality that they are also ‘children of rape’, a discovery that is likely to affect the ways in which they cope with love and future marriage prospects.

Being able to make sense of the tragedy is one of their greatest challenges, and as they grow up some young people have to provide for their imprisoned fathers while mourning the loss of their mother. On a daily basis, their life conditions are comparable to those of orphans. The elder siblings suddenly have to take on the role of heads of households with all the responsibilities and limitations that the new status entails.

Suppressing one’s (mixed) identity

For refugees in general and for young refugees of mixed ethnicity in particular, identity politics and past experiences continue to matter in exile. Young Rwandan refugees of mixed ethnicity were additionally ‘out of place’ in camps, where they were pushed into emphasising one side of their ethnicity and minimising or hiding the other.

Some of those who fled violence with other survivors and reached refugee camps across the border in Burundi felt ostracised and threatened when survivors accused them of having been connected to the Hutus who had been manning the checkpoints to prevent them from fleeing.

Those who fled with the Hutu population towards the end of the genocide found that in refugee camps across the region, and especially those situated in eastern Zaire where the genocide leaders took refuge together with the civilian population, a strong pro-Hutu ideology continued to prevail. Here, young people of mixed ethnicity had to subscribe to the extremist Hutu version of violence, to value their Hutu identity at the expense of their Tutsi identity, and to downplay their connections to – and to distance themselves from – the victorious Tutsi enemy back in Rwanda. This task was easier for young people growing up in mixed families headed by a Hutu because they could be regarded as Hutu but it was more difficult for young people (especially boys) who had fled with their Hutu mother and maternal relatives following the death of their Tutsi father.

Inside Rwanda, the reverse phenomenon occurred. As the government legally banned any explicit reference to ethnicity, the new social categories rescapé (Tutsi genocide survivor) and génocidaire (Hutu genocide perpetrator) gained prominence. Young people of mixed ethnicity who returned and those who remained behind found it advantageous to emphasise their Tutsi connections and to downplay their Hutu identity and relations. This task was easier for adolescents whose father was Tutsi who could self-identify as ‘genocide survivors’ and could therefore access survivors’ funds or acquire the social status of genocide survivor’ or ‘genocide orphan’. It was more difficult for those whose father was Hutu because they were regarded as Hutus.

Rwandans in general are aware that young people of mixed ethnicity face many challenges and they often said that it was “very difficult” for these youngsters to belong because they are being “pushed away” by both sides of their extended family. Each side perceives them as members of the other side and is accordingly suspicious.

These perceptions also influence the ways in which inter-ethnic love relations develop and marriages take place. In Rwandan culture, families can influence dating patterns, they can approve or refuse to approve relationships and they can support or hinder marriage prospects. Since 1994, the number of mixed marriages has dramatically declined. Young people’s choices are restricted when families of survivors or returnees discover that a member of the extended family is accused of genocide involvement, and it is said that young adults of mixed ethnicity tend to marry into the Hutu group where they are less ostracised. When mixed marriages take place, young families have to cope with their relatives’ criticism or opposition.

Reconciliation, commemorating, mourning and justice

Through memorialisation, post-conflict societies remember their violent past, mourn their dead and strive towards social recovery. The post-1994 Rwandan government designated the month of April as the national month of remembrance of the genocide and of those who died in it.

Young people of mixed ethnicity find these memorial ceremonies difficult to cope with. They are encouraged to publicly mourn the deaths of their Tutsi families and relatives who died during the genocide, and this rekindles their suffering. At the same time, the deaths of their Hutu family members and relatives who perished on account of their ‘moderate’ political beliefs, or because they resisted involvement in violence or protected Tutsi, are marginalised in these public commemorations. Young adults of mixed ethnicity are likely to have suffered multiple losses on both sides of their family in different places and at different times. It is very difficult for them to be able to mourn collectively all their loved ones who perished violently. One survivor who lost his Tutsi mother who was murdered and his Hutu father who was killed while trying to protect the Tutsi stated that during official commemorations “people think that I cry for them but I cry for myself”.

As justice ran its course, reconciliation initiatives took place inside Rwanda as well as transnationally among the refugee diaspora. To promote reconciliation, the government called on the génocidaires to ask for forgiveness and asked the rescapés to bestow forgiveness. Young people of mixed ethnicity find it difficult to accept the fact that they belong to both the group expected to forgive and the one asking for forgiveness. In conversations on forgiveness, one young Rwandan said that it is difficult for him to understand the meaning of forgiveness: who forgives whom and for what? how can one distinguish between formal and sincere forgiveness? is there a choice not to forgive?

These young people are ‘out of place’ within national narratives of justice and reconciliation that do not necessarily contemplate the possibility of having multiple identities, divergent loyalties and complex life circumstances. Only in informal spaces, within families or among close friends, or occasionally during community-level reconciliation can young people of mixed ethnicity openly express their ambivalent emotions, have their complex life circumstances acknowledged and feel supported.

It is important that policymakers, civil society and humanitarian agencies working in post-conflict environments and refugee contexts recognise the specific challenges that young people of mixed ethnicity encounter, and acknowledge their agency. In this way, they can better support them to negotiate their multiple identities, manage ambivalent loyalties, develop friendships and love relationships, remember the past and fully engage in reconciliation processes for the future.

 

Giorgia Doná g.dona@uel.ac.uk is Reader in Refugee Studies at the University of East London.  This article draws upon the author’s work as a practitioner and researcher with children in Rwanda from 1996 to 2000 and later field visits. Thanks to the Leverhulme Trust, she has more recently conducted additional fieldwork with Rwandans in the country and among the diaspora.

Disclaimer
Opinions in FMR do not necessarily reflect the views of the Editors, the Refugee Studies Centre or the University of Oxford.
Copyright
FMR is an Open Access publication. Users are free to read, download, copy, distribute, print or link to the full texts of articles published in FMR and on the FMR website, as long as the use is for non-commercial purposes and the author and FMR are attributed. Unless otherwise indicated, all articles published in FMR in print and online, and FMR itself, are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND) licence. Details at www.fmreview.org/copyright.

 

 

facebook logo Twitter logo RSS logo

Forced Migration Review
Refugee Studies Centre
Oxford Department of International Development
University of Oxford
3 Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TB, UK
fmr@qeh.ox.ac.uk  +44 (0)1865 281700
skype: fmreview